Jupiter’s Rooster OS16: Metamorphosis

Pullo finds Vorenus in the bloody battlefields of Mutina and accompanies him on a quest to find his children. Attia uncovers Servilia’s plot and Timon takes a stand against her. And Mark Anthony is surprisingly defeated by the new Caesar, the young Octavian who has now come of age.

News
Spartacus: War of the Damned begins January 25, 2013
Check out Spartacus: Battle For Nuceria

Download Episode OS16

This entry was posted in Podcast and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jupiter’s Rooster OS16: Metamorphosis

  1. Craig says:

    Hey guys. I was following your discussion regarding the comparison between Rome and Spartacus. I watched Rome when it orignally aired and really enjoyed it. I was upset that it did not continue. When Spartacus began I was expecting something like Rome and was pretty disappointed by the first episode. I hated the “comic-book” style that the show seemed to be taking and I didn’t think it was going to be anything like Rome. Luckily I stuck with it and, of course, became a big fan of Spartacus. The shows clearly have their own styles, but they both have specatcular writing and acting, which is why I am a fan of both. I can understand people comparing them but I think you just have to sit back and watch them independently and appreciate what they offer. On another note, I want to thank you for your podcast in general. I have been listening to a podcast reviewing Boardwalk Empire and it is tough to get through because I wish they would do it the way you guys do the review. Any chance you guys will branch out? Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

